Fahrservice, Flughafen Transfer, Stadtfahrten, Valet Parking, Shuttle
Hotline: 089-20356888

Concierge service

Concierge service Munich – your personal assistant

Concierge Service MünchenDo you want to enjoy your stay in Munich with as little stress as possible and in a relaxed way, but your appointment book is full and you do not have time for the little everyday and also non-everyday things? Then the personal concierge service by VECTOR3 is right for you.

Feel like a VIP and be pleasantly spoiled by our VECTOR3 concierge service, if it comes to water and daily newspapers that are waiting for you in the limo, hotel and restaurant reservations or opera and concert tickets – our employees are there to help you with several things. Everyday life sometimes puts obstacles in your way and you can’t solve them alone, trust VECTOR3, leave all of your everyday problems our staff and they will besolved- this is done discreetly and reliably, as obvious.

Ask us about our concierge service Munich. Hotline: +49-89-20356888

Due to a busy schedule you lack the time to walk your dog, or to get necessary medication from the pharmacy, you want to attend a concert or a performance in the theater, but have no time to buy tickets, you need a babysitter, but do not know whom to contact in Munich, you need appropriate clothes for the evening, but do not have time to pick them up from the fashion boutique, we’ll do it. We will also drive you to the nearest ATM, reserve trips, whether for business or pleasure – we fulfill your every wish and relieve you competently and with a smile on our face.

Our VECTOR3 staff isn’t available only during your stay in Munich, the concierge service can be very useful even after your departure. Our staff will send you clothes, drugs, excess baggage and the like if you leave anything behind, right after your departure. Your personal VECTOR3 concierge service is your personal private and professional assistant, always at your side and does everything you ask for in a responsible, competent and friendly way. Service is in the first place at VECTOR3, and even extravagant wishes are not a problem for our employees , they are trained Munich insiders and always know the right addresses – in short: we are always there for you!

We look forward to meeting you – your VECTOR3 chauffeur and limousine service Munich is your professional chauffeur and limousine service for commercial and private driving services in Munich and Bavaria

Fahrservice, Flughafen Transfer, Stadtfahrten, Valet Parking, Shuttle
Hotline: 089-20356888

Concierge Service

Concierge Service München – Ihr persönlicher Assistent

Concierge Service MünchenSie wollen den Aufenthalt in München so stresslos und entspannt wie möglich genießen, Ihr Terminkalender ist aber voll und Sie haben keine Zeit für die alltäglichen aber auch nicht-alltäglichen Besorgungen, dann ist der persönliche Concierge Service von VECTOR3 das Richtige für Sie.

Fühlen Sie sich wie ein VIP und lassen Sie sich von unserem VECTOR3 Concierge Service verwöhnen, ob es sich um Wasser und Tageszeitungen handelt, die auf Sie in der Limousine warten, oder Hotel- und Restaurantreservierungen, Opern- oder Konzertkarten – unsere Mitarbeiter sind für sämtliche Ihrer Anliegen da. Der Alltag stellt Ihnen manchmal Hindernisse in den Weg, die Sie nicht alleine lösen können, vertrauen Sie VECTOR3, lassen Sie all Ihre Probleme des Alltags von unseren Mitarbeitern lösen – das es diskret und sowie zuverlässig erledigt wird, muss nicht betont werden.
Fragen Sie uns nach unserem Concierge Service München. Hotline: 089-20356888

Aufgrund eines vollen Terminkalenders fehlt es Ihnen an der Zeit Ihren Hund spazieren zu gehen, oder die nötigen Medikamente aus der Apotheke zu besorgen, Sie wollen ein Konzert oder eine Aufführung im Theater besuchen, haben aber keine Zeit Karten zu kaufen, Sie brauchen einen Babysitter, wissen aber nicht an wen Sie sich in München wenden sollen, Sie brauchen die passenden Kleider für den Abend, haben aber keine Zeit Sie aus der Modeboutique abzuholen, wir fahren Sie auch zum nächsten Geldautomaten, reservieren die von Ihnen gewünschte Reise, ob privat oder geschäftlich – wir erfüllen jeden Ihrer Wünsche und entlasten Sie gern, kompetent und mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht.

Wir von VECTOR3 stehen Ihnen nicht nur während Ihres Aufenthaltes in München zur Verfügung, der Concierge Service kann Ihnen nach Ihrer Abreise sehr behilflich sein. Unsere Mitarbeiter schicken Ihnen zurückgelassene Kleidung, Medikamente, Übergepäck und Ähnliches, nach Ihrer Abreise zu. Ihr persönlicher VECTOR3 Concierge Service ist ihr persönlicher privater und beruflicher Assistent, steht Ihnen immer zur Seite und erledigt verantwortlich, kompetent und freundlich alles von Ihnen verlangte.  Service steht bei VECTOR3 an erster Stelle, so sind auch extravagante Wünsche für unsere Mitarbeiter auch kein Problem, sie sind geschulte München Insider und wissen immer die richtigen Adressen – kurz gesagt: Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – Ihr VECTOR3 Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice München

VECTOR3 ist Ihr professioneller Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice für gewerbliche und private Fahrdienstleistungen in München und Bayern