Fahrservice, Flughafen Transfer, Stadtfahrten, Valet Parking, Shuttle
Hotline: 089-20356888

Car Promotion

Car Promotion Service by VECTOR3 in Munich

fuhrparkYou want to prepare an unforgettable event for your company, or a kind of promotion, a promotional event, and you need the right vehicle, if not even an appropriate fleet of vehicles, or you already have the right vehicle and need the corporate stickers on the vehicle as well as professional drivers. With the Car Promotion Service by VECTOR3 you are in good hands. Our exclusive fleet, our fleet management network and our professional staff are available for your event. Upon your request we’ll cover the vehicle or the entire fleet with your stickers and put it on display following your instructions.

Show yourself or your business from the most attractive side, we’ll make the car just as you wish. Through intelligent and well-designed ads you can increase product affinity of customers and interested parties. The Car Promotion Service of VECTOR3 is perfect for the promotion of your company, your products or your event at exhibition stands or on special occasions. With little effort, your business will be at the center of the event. If you already have your vehicles in Munich, we’d be happy to offer you the service of our drivers.

auto präsentation small

The chauffeurs of VECTOR3 take care of the vehicle, and with our partners we’ll take away the stress from you and take care of everything, starting from the cleaning of the car before the promotion, the measurement, the pasting of stickers on the car and the cleaning after the event, whether it is our or your personal vehicle. Our employees are of course excellently trained drivers, so you do not have to worry about the safety of your vehicle. The drivers of VECTOR3 also distinguis themselves for their professionalism and discretion, trust the Car Promotion Service of VECTOR3 without concern. Stand out in the crowd, use your vehicle for the kind of promotion and advertising that your business deserves. Car Promotion is the ideal way to increase the product and brand affinity of your customers, employees and stakeholders. If you are accustomed to perfect and professional service, then VECTOR3 is the ideal partner for you.

We look forward to meeting you – your VECTOR3 chauffeur and limousine service in Munich
VECTOR3 is your professional chauffeur and limousine service for commercial and private driving services in Munich and Bavaria

Fahrservice, Flughafen Transfer, Stadtfahrten, Valet Parking, Shuttle
Hotline: 089-20356888

Car Promotion

Car Promotion Service von VECTOR3 aus München

fuhrparkSie wollen eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung für Ihre Firma vorbereiten, oder eine Art Promotion, eine Werbe-Veranstaltung und Sie brauchen das passende Fahrzeug, wenn nicht sogar die passende Fahrzeugflotte oder haben das passende Fahrzeug und brauchen die Corporate Beklebung des Fahrzeuges sowie professionelle Fahrer. Mit VECTOR3 Car Promotion Service sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Unser exklusiver Fuhrpark sowie unser Flottenmanagement Netzwerk und unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen für Ihren Anlass zur Verfügung. Nach Ihrem Wunsch wird das Fahrzeug oder die gesamte Fahrzeugflotte entsprechend Ihren Vorgaben beklebt und zur Schau gestellt.

Zeigen Sie sich bzw. Ihre Firma von der attraktivsten Seite, wir gestalten das Fahrzeug genauso, wie Sie es sich wünschen. Durch intelligente und ansprechend gestaltete Werbung steigern Sie die Produktaffinität von Kunden und Interessierten. Der Car Promotion Service von VECTOR3 eignet sich zum Beispiel perfekt für die Promotion Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Produkte oder Ihres Events an Messeständen oder zu feierlichen Anlässen. Mit geringem Aufwand steht Ihre Firma im Mittelpunkt der Veranstaltung. Falls Ihnen in München Ihre Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung stehen, stellen wir von VECTOR3 gern unsere Chauffeure zur Verfügung.

auto präsentation small

Die Chauffeure von VECTOR3 kümmern sich um das Fahrzeug, mit unseren Partnern nehmen wir Ihnen den Stress und kümmern uns um alles, beginnend von der Reinigung des Autos vor der Promotion, der Ausmessung, der Beklebung des Autos und der Reinigung nach der Promotion, egal ob es sich um unser Fahrzeug oder Ihr persönliches Fahrzeug handelt. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind selbst verständlich exzellent geschulte Fahrer, sodass Sie sich um die Sicherheit Ihres Fahrzeuges nicht sorgen müssen. Die Fahrer von VECTOR3 zeichnet zudem Professionalität und Diskretion aus, vertrauen Sie dem Car Promotion Service von VECTOR3 ohne Besorgnis. Fallen Sie in der Masse auf, nutzen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug für die Promotion und Werbung, die Ihre Firma verdient. Car Promotion ist der ideale Weg um die Produkt- und Markenaffinität Ihrer Kunden, Interessierten und Mitarbeitern zu steigern. Wenn Sie an perfekte und professionelle Dienstleitungen gewohnt sind, dann sind ist VECTOR3 der ideale Partner für Sie.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – Ihr VECTOR3 Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice München

VECTOR3 ist Ihr professioneller Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice für gewerbliche und private Fahrdienstleistungen in München und Bayern